Welcome to a world of Angels

Click HERE to order Sarin’s War now!

Ad Clouds order

Click HERE to order Clouds now!

Buy now! https://goo.gl/2tZYJa
Buy now! https://goo.gl/2tZYJa

Click HERE to order Rebirth now!

Ad 1

Thanks, everyone, for your support and reading Kita’s adventures. To get the free story enter your email on the right and I will send it to you.

Welcome to Roost, home of Kita and the rest of the Angels. Here you can find out about the Angels, books releases, and updates.

Love Kita? Yes! I want to donate!

Chapter 30 and EPIC Chapter 31 of BykeChic released!

The enemy’s lair has been found and Kita’s girlfriend goes in on the attack. But, there’s an ancient enemy waiting that decimates the attackers. Kita’s beside herself with grief and only has one option left.

Read these exciting chapters on Wattpad!